Five star show dancing from German Dance Sensation

Dance is an art form and ballet is its ultimate expression. German Dance Sensation’s dancers have trained at the most distinguished ballet schools in the world. The ensemble combines a variety of dance forms from all the continents of the world and provides first class entertainment ranging from solo performances through to two hour shows.

Show ballet which is as unique as you are

The German Dance Sensation show ballet company produces dance shows of an outstanding quality, which surpass other entertainment programmes. We guarantee that we will put on just the right kind of production to suit your requirements, whether you are planning a company celebration or anniversary, an appearance at a trade fair, a promotional film, a TV gala or any other event. Simply tell us what your requirements are, or if you have a particular vision in mind and German Dance Sensation will devise a dance concept and choreography just for you. Stories and information relating to your past and particular background will take centre stage in the production. Please feel free to get in touch with us!

Our musical repertoire covers all genres

The ensemble’s repertoire covers a broad range of music genres. You will be absolutely spoilt for choice! Would you like pop, rock, dance or musical theatre? Or, are you a fan of latin, swing, step or classical styles? Perhaps you have been dreaming for a long time of a big revue performance. You have found the perfect partner in German Dance Sensation, a professional dance show company with a wealth of experience in creating sensual, theatrical and spirited entertainment productions. Contact us soon to secure your preferred date.

Dance productions staged with lights, singing etc.

As well as imaginative choreography and gorgeous costumes, the perfect dance production must always include suitable background music or appropriate musical accompaniment. German Dance Sensation works with professional voice-over artists, and uses high quality projected images and impressive lighting concepts. This is all accompanied by first class solo singers, artists and acrobats. This means that the creative possibilities are as varied as the repertoire itself, resulting in an experience which is entertaining, fascinating and moving in equal measure.

First rate choreography and graceful dancers

Dance is an expression of grace, rhythm and emotion. Discipline, body control and the right choreography are all required to achieve this. German Dance Sensation is delighted to be able to work with Ophelia Vilarova, one of the leading artistic directors in the European show dance industry. She was the first female choreographer and artistic director for the ballet company that is attached to the German television broadcaster MDR. She is also able to look back on 25 years’ experience as a solo dancer. She is highly respected in the industry and has demonstrated her expertise in the work she has produced in over 300 television broadcasts, numerous concert tours and large gala events.

  • Client1
  • Client2
  • Client3
  • Client4
  • Cleint5
  • Client6
  • Client8
  • Client9
  • Cleint10
  • Cleint11
  • Cleint12
  • Cleint13
  • Cleint14
  • Client15
  • Client16
  • Client18
  • Client19
  • Client17
  • Client21
  • Client22
  • Client23
  • Client24
  • Client25

Hochklassiger Showtanz mit der German Dance Sensation

Tanzen ist Kunst – Ballett der Inbegriff vollendeter Tanzkunst. Die Tänzerinnen und Tänzer der German Dance Sensation wurden an den renommiertesten Ballettschulen der Welt ausgebildet. Das Ensemble vereint damit die Kunst des Tanzes aller Kontinente und bietet Ihnen hochklassiges Entertainment vom Solotanz bis zur zweistündigen Show.

Showballett: so individuell wie Sie

Das Showballett der German Dance Sensation tanzt weit über Standards und Nummernprogramme hinaus. Eine passende Inszenierung für Ihre Anforderungen ist damit garantiert. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob Sie eine Firmenfeier, ein Firmenjubiläum, einen Messeauftritt, einen Imagefilm, eine TV-Gala oder eine andere Veranstaltung planen. Nennen Sie Ihre Wünsche bzw. Vorstellungen und die German Dance Sensation entwickelt für Sie individuelle Konzepte und Choreographien. Ihre Geschichte und Ihre Geschichten stehen bei der Produktion im Mittelpunkt. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Musikalisches Repertoire deckt alle Bereiche ab

Das Repertoire des Ensembles ist breit über alle Musikbereiche gefächert. So haben Sie die Qual der Wahl. Wünschen Sie sich Pop, Rock, Dance oder Musical? Oder sind Sie ein Fan von Latino, Swing, Step bzw. Klassik? Vielleicht träumen Sie aber auch schon lange von einer großen Revue und haben somit in der German Dance Sensation Ihren perfekten Partner für sinnliches, komödiantisches und temperamentvolles Entertainment gefunden. Sichern Sie sich gleich Ihren Wunschtermin!

Inszenierung der Tänzer durch Licht, Gesang & Co.

Zu einer perfekten Tanzinszenierung gehört neben fantasievollen Choreographien und zauberhaften Kostümen immer auch die passende Untermalung bzw. die passende Begleitung. Die German Dance Sensation arbeitet mit professionellen Off-Stimmen, hochwertigen Projektionen und beeindruckenden Lichtkonzepten. Diese werden von erstklassigen Gesangssolisten, Artisten und Akrobaten begleitet. Somit sind die Umsetzungsmöglichkeiten so vielfältig wie das Repertoire und in jedem Fall unterhaltsam, faszinierend und bewegend zugleich.

Erstklassige Choreographien und anmutige Tänzer

Tanz ist Anmut, Ausdruck, Rhythmus und Gefühl. Um das zu erreichen, sind Disziplin, Körperbeherrschung und eine perfekt passende Choreographie unabdingbar. Mit Ophelia Vilarova arbeitet eine der besten künstlerischen Leiterin der Showbranche Europas für die German Dance Sensation. Sie war erste Choreographin und künstlerische Leiterin des MDR Deutsches Fernsehballett und blickt auf 25 Jahre Erfahrung als Solisten zurück. Sie genießt innerhalb der Branche ein sehr hohes Ansehen und bewies ihr Können bei mehr als 300 TV-Sendungen, zahlreichen Tourneen namhafter Künstler und großen Galas.

  • Client1
  • Client2
  • Client3
  • Client4
  • Cleint5
  • Client6
  • Client8
  • Client9
  • Cleint10
  • Cleint11
  • Cleint12
  • Cleint13
  • Cleint14
  • Client15
  • Client16
  • Client18
  • Client19
  • Client17
  • Client21
  • Client22
  • Client23
  • Client24
  • Client25